(Car-3pax Jeep-6pax, Hiace-15pax, Coaster-21pax, Sutlej-35pax)

KathmanduKathmandu is the capital and largest municipality of Nepal. It also hosts the headquarters of SAARC. It is the only city of Nepal with the administrative status of Mahanagar (Metropolitan City), as compared to Sub – Metropolitian city or city. Kathmandu Valley consisting of lalitpur, Kirtipur, Madhyapur Thimi, Bhaktapur and a number of smaller communities. Kathmandu is also Known informally as “KTM” or the “tri-city”. According to the 2011 census, Kathmandu Metropolitan City has a population of 975,453 and measures 49.45 square Kilometers (19.09 sq mi).

The city stands at an elevation of approximately 1,400 metres (4,600 ft) in the bowl-shaped Kathmandu Valley of central Nepal. It is surrounded by four major hills: Shivapuri, phulchoki, Nagarjun, and Chandragiri. Kathmandu Valley is part of three districts (Kathmandu, Lalitpur, and Bhaktapur), has the highest Population density in the country, and is home to about a twelfth of Nepal’s Population.

Historically, the Kathmandu Valley and adjoining areas were Known as Nepal Mandala. Until the 15th century, Bhaktapur was its capital when two other capitals, Kathmandu and Lalitpur, were established. During the Rana and shah eras, British historians called the valley itself “Nepal Proper” Today, Kathmandu is not only the capital of the Ferderal Republic of Nepal, But also the headquarters of Bagmati and the Central Development Region of Nepal.


Located 200 km west of the capital Kathmandu Pokhara is the second largest city of Nepal as well as the headquarters of Kaski District, Gandaki Zone and the Western Development Region. Despite being a comparatively smaller valley then that if Kathmandu, its geography varies dramatically within just few Kilometres from north to south. The altitude varies from 780m in the southern part to 1350m in the morth. Additionally, the Annapurna Range with three out of the ten highest mountains in the world- Dhaulagiri, Annapurna and Manaslu – is within about 15 Km linear distance from the valley. Due to its proximity to the Annapurna mountain range, the city is also a base for trekkers undertaking the Annapurna Circuit through the ACAP region of the Annapurna rangesin the Himalayas.

chitwanThe Chitwan District is one of 75 Districts of Nepal, and is located in the southwestern part of Narayani Zone with Bharatpur, the fifth largest city of Nepal, as its district headquarters. It covers an area of 2,238.39 female) people. Bharatpur is a commercial and service centre of central south Nepal and merger destination for higher education, health care and transportation of the region.

Bandipur is a hilltop settlement and a municipality in Tanahun District, (Gandaki Zone of Nepal. This municipality was established in 18 May 2014 by merging with existing Dharampani and Bandipur VSCs. Because of its preserved, old time cultural atmosphere, Bandipur has increasingly been coming to the attention of tourism. At the time of the 2011 Nepal census it has increasingly been coming to the attention of tourism. At the time of the 2011 Nepal census it had a population of total (Bandipur and Dharamoani) 15591 people living in 3750 individual households.

Outline itinerary:

1 day: Kathmandu/Bandipur/Pokhara or Pokhara/Bandipur/Kathmandu

1 day: Kathmandu/Gorkha/Pokhara or Pokhara/Gorkha/Kathmandu

1 day: Kathmandu/Rafting/Pokhara or Pokhara/Rafting/Kathmandu

3 Nights/4 Days Tour

Day 01: Kathmandu/Rafing/Chitwan

Day 02: Jungle activities in Chitwan National Park

Day 03: Chitwan to Lumbini

Day 04: Lumini/Palpa/Pokhara